## Foothill College Strategic Initiative Planning Committees 2009-2010

Building a Community of Scholars Promoting A Collaborative Decision

Meeting in: Altos Room <u>Making Environment</u>

Ex-Officio – Rose Myers Meeting in: 8331

Co-Chair Faculty – Pam Wilkes Ex-Officio – Katie Townsend-Merino

Co-Chair Classified – Dave Garrido (\*)

Co-Chair Faculty – Dolores Davison

Co-Chair Dean – Mark Anderson Co-Chair Classified – Maureen Chenoweth

Member Faculty – Falk Cammin Co-Chair Dean – Laureen Balducci (\*)

Member Classified – Rhonda Goldstone Member Faculty – Susie Huerta

Member Student – Andex Wong Member Classified – Lori Thomas

Member Student – Alexander Carel

Putting Access Into Action Operations Planning Committee

Meeting in: BHS Conference Room

Meeting in: President's Conference Room

Ex-Officio – Richard Galope Ex-Officio – Shirley Barker

Co-Chair Faculty – Bernie Day Co-Chair Faculty – Jay Patyk

Co-Chair Classified – Antoinette Chavez Co-Chair Classified – Sindy Olsen (\*)

Co-Chair Dean – Paul Starer (\*)

Co-Chair Dean – Eloise Orrell

Member Faculty – Don MacNeil Member Faculty – Ion Georgiou

Member Classified – Nhung Tran Member Classified – Judi McAlpin

Member Student – Tessa Morris Member Student – Ryan Raffle