

Minutes

Date: March 9, 2010 Time: 1:30PM - 3:00PM

Location: Chinese Heritage Room

Attending: Shirley Barker, Phyllis Spragge, Karen Erickson, Ion Georgiou, Jay Patyk, Sindy Olsen

Summary

- I. Announcements
 - a. Committee membership update: Phyllis Spragge, Interim Dean Biological & Health Science, will serve as Dean Co-Chair previous held by Eloise Orrell; Sindy Olsen to remain as Clasl